Contact

If you wish to contact Fineturf please use the contact details provided.

Fineturf
The Barn
Charity Street
Carlton Scroop
Grantham
Lincs
NG32 3AT

Email: info@fine-turf.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1400 251605

Fax: 01400 251606

Key Contacts

Simon Hutton - Director

Simon Hutton
Director

+44 (0)1400 251605
info@fine-turf.co.uk

Anthony Hardy - Operations Director

Anthony Hardy
Operations Director

+44 (0)1400 251605 (Opt. 1)
info@fine-turf.co.uk

Becky Watson - Group Financial Controller

Becky Watson
Group Financial Controller

+44 (0)1400 251605 (Opt. 4)
becky@fine-turf.co.uk

Gwen Mayo - Business Support Manager

Gwen Mayo
Business Support Manager

+44 (0)1400 251605 (Opt. 3)
gwen@fine-turf.co.uk

Steve Pask - Project Manager

Steve Pask
Project Manager

07836 788772
steve@fine-turf.co.uk

Colin Henfrey - Finance Manager

Colin Henfrey
Finance Manager

+44 (0)1400 251605 (Opt. 4)
colin@fine-turf.co.uk

Craig Ramsay - Group Digital Manager

Craig Ramsay
Group Digital Manager

+44 (0)1400 251605
craig@fine-turf.co.uk

Collette Adamson - Office Administrator

Collette Adamson
Office Administrator

+44 (0)1400 251605 (Opt. 2)
admin@fine-turf.co.uk

Tom Moor - Sales Manager Fineturf Machinery (Opt. 3)

Tom Moor
Sales Manager Fineturf Machinery (Opt. 3)

+44 (0)1400 251605 (Opt. 3)
tom@fineturfmachinery.co.uk